Meet Our Agents

  • 813.449.4323
      jorge@graystoneinvestmentgroup.com
    • Licensed Broker Associate
  • Luisa Londono
    813-810-0731‬
      luisa@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Nadia Daggett
    813-527-1030
      info@investnflorida.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • 727.331.0006
      kristalovespink@yahoo.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Investor, Interior Designer and Home Stager
  • Nagib Kaik
    813-220-4091
      nagibkaik@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Multi Family Specialist up to 10 Units
  • 813-638-9229
      stephany@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • 813-731-3386
      vaslijor@yahoo.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Raymond Basden
    813-401-4665
      raymond@graystone-developments.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Viral Doshi
    954-228-3330
      sunflower.home.deals@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Robb Mercado
    646-504-4473
      rmercado@altlendingsolutions.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Commercial Lending
  • Osvaldo Ggonzalez
    813-215-9905
      osvaldig@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Project Development Technician
  • Maryori Veloz
    813-382-7472
      maryoriveloz@hotmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Yanet Capote
    941-237-8195
      ycapote013@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Jon Sullivan
    941-356-3205
      jon@graystoneinvestmentgroup.com
    • Acquisition Manager
  • Jose Torres
    352-573-9307
      jtorres@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Office Manager
  • Yeico Jaramillo
    813-843-9346‬
      yeico@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Mercedes Pinzon
    813-446-9157
      ypinzon@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Mercedes Pinzon
    813-446-9504
      mpinzon@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Tony Santos
    813-431-9328
      tony@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Wayne Lord
    727-512-5744
      wlord@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Daniel Fischer headshot
    615-804-3579
      dfischer@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
 

CONTACT OUR AGENTS

Ready to start working with our agents? You can find their contact information next to their photos above, or you can contact the main office today.