Meet Our Agents

  • 813.449.4323
      jorge@graystoneinvestmentgroup.com
    • Licensed Principal Broker
  • Ray Hendricks Headshot
    813-857-3780
      RealEstateRayTampa@gmail.com
    • Licensed Broker / Agent Recruitment Specialist
  • Nadia Daggett
    813-527-1030
      info@investnflorida.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Headshot
    813-486-9735
      martinvanessa851@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Certified Probate Real Estate Specialist
  • 727.331.0006
      kristalovespink@yahoo.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Investor, Interior Designer and Home Stager
  • Nagib Kaik
    813-220-4091
      nagibkaik@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Multi Family Specialist up to 10 Units
  • Juan Alard Headshot
    813-500-0522
      jalard@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • 813-731-3386
      vaslijor@yahoo.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Raymond Basden
    813-401-4665
      raymond@graystone-developments.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Viral Doshi
    954-228-3330
      sunflower.home.deals@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Robb Mercado
    646-504-4473
      rmercado@altlendingsolutions.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Commercial Lending
  • Osvaldo Ggonzalez
    813-215-9905
      osvaldig@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Project Development Technician
  • Maryori Veloz
    813-382-7472
      maryoriveloz@hotmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Yanet Capote
    941-237-8195
      ycapote013@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Jon Sullivan headshot
    941-356-3205
      jon@graystoneinvestmentgroup.com
    • Acquisition Manager
  • Jose Torres
    352-573-9307
      jtorres@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent, Office Manager
  • Mercedes Pinzon
    813-446-9157
      ypinzon@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Mercedes Pinzon
    813-446-9504
      mpinzon@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Jeffrey Axen headshot
    813-892-4470
      jaxen@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Ligia Estrada headshot
    813-892-2900
      lestrada@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Denise Dupont headshot
    727-647-1910
      DeniseDupont@hotmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Luz Morgan
    813-263-6323
      lmorgan@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Headshot
    813-401-1441
      nmora@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Headshot
    863-244-8265
      mmerlo@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Jani Delgado headshot
    347-748-4777
      jdelgado@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Luisa Londono
    813-810-0731‬
      luisa@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Headshot of Fabian Vargas
    904-263-9987
      fvargas@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
  • Headshot of Lisa-Kaye Price
    813-857-7578
      lprice@graystoneig.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Agent
 
 

CONTACT OUR AGENTS

Ready to start working with our agents? You can find their contact information next to their photos above, or you can contact the main office today.